hdr contact

Main Contact

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing Address:
Project Topeka
PO Box 5562
Topeka, KS, 66605


  • Kent Dederick - President
  • Debra Hoffer - Vice President 
  • Mary Ann Kramer - Secretary
  • Dan McPherron - Treasurer
  • Bryan Beall
  • Lori Bichsel
  • Kylie Seibold
  • Allyson Shove-Chard
  • Kimberly Wolff

In this section:

Donate Now btn

Help us defeat hunger today—donate to Project Topeka now!

Project Topeka Affiliated Food Banks

Doorstep, Inc.  •  Fellowship & Faith Ministries, Inc.  •  I-Care, Inc.  •  Let's Help  •  The Salvation Army  •  Topeka North Outreach  •  Topeka Rescue Mission